Dr. Steven Scholte

Co-founder, C.E.O. and C.F.O. of Neurensics

He is associate professor at the University of Amsterdam, where he is head of the Spinoza scan-center. He is in charge of all Neurensics Data Analysis and Operations, making sure you have accurate data within days. Looks a bit stern because he also takes care of finances. steven@neurensics.com

Martin de Munnik

Co-founder and C.C.O. of Neurensics

He has thirty years of experience in marketing, having led several advertising companies before founding Neurensics. He is Chief Communications Officer and his enthusiasm may very well be the reason you contacted Neurensics.
martin@neurensics.com

Prof. Dr. Victor Lamme

Co-founder, C.S.O of Neurensics

He is full professor of cognitive neuroscience at the University of Amsterdam. As a Chief Science Officer, he guards the scientific validity of the methods that Neurensics uses. You may have seen him at a talk somewhere, displaying his excitement about neuromarketing. victor@neurensics.com

Drs. Vladimir den Baars

Client Director

He worked for Millward Brown as a Business Unit and Client Director and decided to join the ranks of Neurensics. He combines quantitative skills with the ability to listen to the client, to provide solutions you can rely on. Neurensics is very happy with him and the feeling clearly is mutual. vladimir@neurensics.com

Drs. Walter Limpens

Senior Client Executive

He has a background in social psychology and business science, and makes sure your project runs smoothly from start to end. He translates your questions into research, and turns research into actionable insights. Always at your disposal, but likes soccer, so don't call him on sundays. walter@neurensics.com

Drs. Andries van der Leij

Head of Research and Development

He is mainly responsible for all internet based research. He is also deeply involved in our R&D program, constantly designing new analysis methods for large and interrelated data sets. If things get difficult, clients may get to see him. andries@neurensics.com

Drs. Deborah Verjans

Client Executive

She studied Economic and Consumer Psychology at the University of Leiden. With her interest in consumer behavior and neuromarketing, she is always looking for actionable insights. She likes to dive into consumer research, and she also likes diving in the sea.
deborah@neurensics.com

Eline Lampers

Junior Researcher

She studies psychology and cognitive neuroscience at the University of Amsterdam. She starts up and executes research, mostly internet testing. She also makes sure all our methods get fully documented. That smile you see is always on.
eline@neurensics.com

Sanne Truijen

Junior Researcher

Sanne studied Brain and Cognition at the University of Amsterdam.
She has an ongoing interest in human decision making and medical psychology.
Currently, she is mainly responsible for developing the Medical Decision Neuroscience of Neurensics, and running a project in which she examines the neural network signature of different medical specialisms. sanne.t@neurensics.com

Neurensics © 2018 | Site by: EYEFUN